Delete sessions individually or in bulk in Showtime Manager.
There are two ways sessions can be deleted:
- Select an individual session or a group of sessions. Click on the delete icon that appears in the bottom toolbard.
- Select one or more screens. Click on the delete icon that appears in the bottom toolbard.
Note: Sessions cannot be deleted once they have started, or once tickets have already been sold.