The Users page in Cinema Manager lets you create or enter information for a person that requires access to Cinema Manager or POS.
You can make users inactive, but you can only delete them if they haven't logged into an application yet. After they log in for the first time, you can't delete that user. This is a security measure designed to protect your data — if you delete a user, you won't be able to identify any transactions they completed, or other changes they made to your system.
Note: It is only possible to create a new user profile if the user logged into Cinema Manager has the permissions to do so (defined by User Group).
Please sign in to leave a comment.